EAST MOLESEY

MONDAY 

Monday class: 36 weeks

 

2019/20 Dates

 

Autumn Term -

9th September 2019 - 9th December 2019 - 13 weeks

No class on Monday 28th October 2019 for half term 

 

Spring Term -

6th Jan 2020 - 30th March 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Monday 17th February 2020 for half term


Summer Term -

20th April 2020 - 6th July 2020 -  11 weeks

No classes on Monday 27th May 2020 for half term

St Alban's Catholic Primary School, Beauchamp Road, East Molesey KT8 2PG DIRECTIONS

HINCHLEY WOOD

WEDNESDAY 

Wednesday class: 38 weeks

2019/20 Dates

Autumn Term -

4th September 2019 - 18th December 2019 -14 weeks 

No classes on Wednesday 25th September 2019 due to school open day or Wednesday 30th October 2019 for half term

 

Spring Term - 8th Jan 2020- 1st April 2020  -12 weeks

No class on Wednesday 19th February 2020 for half term

 

Summer Term - 22nd April 2020 - 15th July 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Wednesday 27th May 2019 for half term

Friday class: 38 weeks​

2019/20 Dates

Autumn Term -

6th September 2019 - 13th December 2019 -14 weeks

No class on Friday 1st November 2019 for half term

 

Spring Term -

3rd January 2020 - 3rd April 2020 - 13 weeks

No class on Friday 21st February 2020 for half term


Summer Term -

24th April 2020 - 17th July 2020 - 11 weeks

No class on Friday 8th May 2020 for Bank Holiday and Friday 29th May 2020 for half term

Hinchley Wood Senior School, Claygate Road, Hinchley Wood KT10 0AQ DIRECTIONS

WORCESTER PARK

THURSDAY

Thursday class: 33 weeks

 

2019/20 Dates

 

Autumn Term -

12th September 2019 - 12th December 2019 - 12 weeks

No classes on Thursday 17th October 2019 due to school closure for parent consultations and Thursday 31st October 2019 for half term 

 

Spring Term -

9th Jan 2020 - 26th March 2020 - 11 weeks

No class on Thursday 20th February 2020 for half term

 

Summer Term -

30th April 2020- 9th July 2020 - 10 weeks

No class on Thursday 28th May 2020 for half term

 

Please note this class is for 3 - 6yrs olds

Malden Parochial C of E  Primary School,The Manor Drive, Worcester Park, KT4 7LW​ DIRECTIONS

SURBITON

SATURDAY

Saturday class: 38 weeks

 

2019/20 Dates

Autumn Term -

7th September 2019- 14th December 2019 - 14 wks

No class on Saturday 2nd November 2019 for half term

 

Spring Term -

11th Jan 2020 - 4th April 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Saturday 22nd February 2020 for half term

 

Summer Term -

25th April 2020 - 18th July 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Saturday 30th May 2020 for half term

Surbiton High School Sixth Form Centre, 13-15 Surbiton Crescent, Surbiton, KT1 2JT DIRECTIONS

NEW MALDEN

SATURDAY

Saturday class: 38 weeks

2019/20 Dates

Autumn Term -

7th September 2019- 14th December 2019 - 14 wks

No class on Saturday 2nd November 2019 for half term

 

Spring Term -

11th Jan 2020 - 4th April 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Saturday 22nd February 2020 for half term

 

Summer Term -

25th April 2020 - 18th July 2020 - 12 weeks

No class on Saturday 30th May 2020 for half term

Coombe Girls' School, Clarence Avenue, New Malden,

KT3 3TU  DIRECTIONS

info@goodlifegymnastics.com      General Enquiries: 0203 198 2680    

 Emergency Number (ONLY DURING EXTERNAL CLASS TIMES): 07741 853244

   

© 2018 by Good Life Gymnastics

 

Privacy Policy     *   Terms and Conditions    *     Safeguarding Policy